Reviews

We love hearing what you think of our products, drop us an email or pop over to Facebook to send us a review. The reviews section of the website was launched in April 2016, so please leave a review on the website too!


Blogger Natalie Halman at ‘Can I Breastfeed In It?’ has reviewed three of our necklaces, have a look at what she thought here.

 

We have some lovely Facebook reviews here too!


Amy Othick, May 2016: “Ordered the beautiful Aire necklace and now my boobs are free from little nippy fingers as my son happily fiddles away with the necklace instead. Yippee! Bonus is that it looks stunning too and so many people comment on it. Can’t wait to place my next order.”


Katherine O’Hara, April 2016: “My order arrived really quickly and was beautiful absolutely love it! I will definitely be ordering more. The packaging has a lovely personal touch to. Thank you”


Vicki Owen, March 2016: “Great products and received really quickly. Very pleased, especially with my custom necklace. Thank you”


Helena Lesley Cooper, January 2015: “I ordered a couple of necklaces in an attempt to prevent pinching by my 8 month old…both he and I love them! My nephew who is a little younger was also enthralled! Great quality and look lovely!”


Joanne Collins, November 2015: “Absolutely love my first necklace and cannot wait for my baby to arrive (hopefully tomorrow!) to see if he likes it too! Fabulous quality, beautiful packaging and super fast delivery – thank you so much!”


Lydia Ashcroft, September 2015: “Received my customised necklace & bangle today. I am so happy with the necklace its perfect & has got both children interested in it! Fantastic customer service too, highly recommended & great price. Thank you


Lyndsey Harris, May 2015: “I was given one of these lovely necklaces and I absolutely love it! It is my son’s favourite at the moment, which is great because he’s nearly six months old and working in his first tooth! My necklace has been perfect for him to chew on while wrapped in my sling.”


Ruth Smithson, March 2015. “My necklaces are much admired everywhere I go, Stef has been fabulous in accommodating all of my requests, I recommend Coastal Path Creations to everyone looking for something to occupy their little ones while feeding!”


Michelle Towill, April 2015: “Nothing was too much trouble, all messages were answered promptly and delivery was smooth and quick ..wonderful service, would definitely use again”